GÆSTEKUNSTNERE 2019

Januar   Silja Salmistu Støvring  salmik@salmik.com
 Februar  Senada Ravkic  senada2ravkic@mail.com
 Marts  Leif Christiansen  leif.hornbaek.com
 April  Vibeke Saxtorph  vsaxtorph@gmail.com
 Maj  Eva Brokholm  info@evabrokholm.dk
 Juni  Jens E. Pedersen  jens@skovtorup.dk
 Juli  Jane Carola Johansson  janecarola.johansson@outlook.com
 August  Anna Gudmundsdottir  anna.gudmundsdottir@outlook.com
 September  Ellindur Eigilstrø  Ellindur@ellindur.com
 Oktober  Lea Peters  leaogwamba@yahoo.dk
  November .     Elena Hafstrom .                     elena.hafstrom@gmail.com
  December       Linda Annan Sommer             sommergalleri2019@gmail.com
Helsingør KunstGalleri | Sudergade 16, Helsingør - Denmark | Tlf.: 88 73 33 00 | helsingorkunstgalleri@gmail.com